* April 4, 2023 Consolidated Election Results As of 4/6/2023

Village President (1)	<u>Kane</u>	<u>DuPage</u>	<u>Total</u>
Eileen Phipps	205	266	471
Peter Mourousias	109	223	332
Village Trustee (3)			
Ed Hull	214	296	510
Peter Connolly	201	295	496
Gaetano Bevente (write-in)	172	195	367
Anna Cunanan	101	178	279
Jessica Ewald	89	160	249
Ronald Bowers	101	123	224
Daniel Beach	37	87	124

^{*} These are Unofficial Results as posted on the DuPage and Kane County websites. Official results are posted 14 days after election date.